logo

GRANTOR

Advisory Board:

 
Professor Jonathan Riley-Smith
Professor Jonathan Riley-Smith:

Email: jsr22@cam.ac.uk

 
Professor Benjamin Z. Kedar
Professor Benjamin Z. Kedar:

Email: bzkedar@mail.huji.ac.il

 
Professor Peter Edbury
Professor Peter Edbury:

Email: edbury@cardiff.ac.uk

 
Professor Ronnie Ellenblum
Professor Ronnie Ellenblum:

Email: ronnie.ellenblum@mail.huji.ac.il

Project manager
 
Professor Iris Shagrir
Professor Iris Shagrir:

Email: irissh@openu.ac.il

Project manager
 
Professor Jonathan Phillips
Professor Jonathan Phillips:

Email: j.p.phillips@rhul.ac.uk

 
Dr. Myra Bom Trowell
Dr. Myra Bom :

Email: Myra.Bom@rhul.ac.uk

 
Ms. Anna Gutgarts
Ms. Anna Gutgarts:

Email: anna.gutgarts@mail.huji.ac.il

Project manager

 

 

 

 

isf     gif    

stamp